Public Law Chairs

Öffentliches Recht Professoren 2018 Image: Jan-Peter Kasper (University of Jena)

University Professor Dr. Michael Brenner de
Chair of German and European Constitutional and Administrative Law

Chair representation International Law PD Dr. Matthias C. Kettemann, LL.M. (Harvard) de
Chair of International Law

Junior Professor Dr. Anika Klafki
Junior Professor for Public Law, in particular Transnational Administrative Law 

University Professor Dr. Thomas Kleinlein
Chair of Public Law, Public International Law, European Law and Comparative Law

University Professor Dr. Matthias Knauff, LL.M. Eur. de
Chair of Public Law, especially Public Commercial Law

University Professor Dr. Anna Leisner-Egensperger de
Chair of Public Law and Tax Law 
University Professor Dr. Christoph Ohler, LL.M. (Brügge) de
Chair of Public Law, European Law, International Public Law and International Business Law

University Professor Dr. Walter Pauly de
Chair of Public Law, Legal and Constitutional History and Legal Philosophy

Share this page
Friedrich Schiller University on social media:
Studying amid excellence:
  • Logo of the "Total E-Quality" initiative
  • Logo of the best practice club "Family in Higher Education Institutions"
  • Logo of the "Partner University of High Performance Sports" project
  • Logo of quality of German Accreditation Council - system accredited
Top of the page